CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Over 1000 happy home sellers and counting.

Shellese Nolan
Shellese Nolan
2020-05-14T21:50:06+0000
Finding a home can be a drag but Home Theory definitely helped ease all my worries. Courtney and Cash have been nothing but professional, kind, and courteous throughout the entire process. I would recommend Home Theory anyone looking for the comforting route to home buying and selling.read more
Michael McWilliams
Michael McWilliams
2020-04-20T19:33:36+0000
Working with HOME THEORY was one of the BEST CHOICES for me. They purchased a rental property from me. The transaction was PROFESSIONAL and QUICK! They were upfront and honest during the entire process. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HOME THEORY for anyone considering selling! There are lots of companies out there making a lot of promises, HOME THEORY DELIVERS! Call them TODAY!read more
Stacy Levihn
Stacy Levihn
2020-02-25T17:55:40+0000
Working with Home Theory has been a great experience! The team is professional, knowledgeable, honest and sincere. I highly recommend them for all your real estate needs!read more
David 'aj' Pritchett
David 'aj' Pritchett
2020-01-02T18:51:34+0000
Wow! What an easy and uncomplicated process of selling my family’s home using Home Theory. We had three companies review and place bids on this home, but Home Theory was the only one that did not: 1) try to ‘lowball’ us, 2) misunderstand the market and not have any idea of current market conditions and 3) try to glorify their ‘reputation’ in the market to rationalize their low offer. To the contrary, an appraiser and an estimator showed up (very courteous and professional), explained the process, performed their jobs and provided a viable offer on our property before they left.GREAT company to deal with and I would readily recommend them to anyone!read more
Clarence Hayes
Clarence Hayes
2020-01-02T01:05:34+0000
i want take this time to tell Courtney Lawless for all da help with my brother house after his death me not knowing any about selling a house especially only been. to TX 2 time in my life so if you want to sell ur home. i highly recommend Home Theory again thank you Courtney god bless u!read more
Shellie Fuller
Shellie Fuller
2019-12-30T22:55:09+0000
Thanks to Courtney for taking care of my moms estate. She gave me a great bid and made the process happen quickly despite siblings living out of state. She’s very responsive and eager to help you understand the process. Thanks!!read more
Janie Bordner
Janie Bordner
2019-07-26T20:28:19+0000
They went above and beyond their duties to make sure I understood the process and even helped me as I was trying to find a new house. I was always given every courtesy and have made friends for life.read more
Kevin Shatley
Kevin Shatley
2019-03-09T15:55:00+0000
Decided to sell my mom’s house after she passed. Courtney and her team were responsive and very respectful of the home I grew up in. She had an offer to me quick and worked with me to close on it at my pace. I highly recommend Home Theory!!!read more
Veronica Jones Harris
Veronica Jones Harris
2019-02-28T22:23:54+0000
Easy process they will stay on top of everything very patient and caring...The new way of doing things..
Connie Carroll
Connie Carroll
2019-02-04T05:51:17+0000
When I decided to sale my house, I wasn't sure how to even began. Home Theory was there for me. Courtney was wonderful. She answered every question I had, many times. My new sister. I highly recommend Home Theory. Thank you again..Connie Downsread more
Phyllis Ellison
Phyllis Ellison
2019-01-26T19:57:39+0000
Home Theory was wonderful with helping me sell a family home. Courtney was extremely helpful even when there were a lot of obstacles with our property. I highly recommend Home Theory.read more
Rebecca Faires
Rebecca Faires
2019-01-24T22:38:03+0000
We had a unique situation and Home Theory walked us through the process and answered questions making the decision to sell them our home an easy decision. Courtney is fabulous and jumped through hoops for us, we can't thank her enough.read more
Carrie Thrasher
Carrie Thrasher
2018-08-22T15:42:31+0000
Great people to work with when selling your home. Wouldn't recommend anyone else 👍😁
Karla Bayes
Karla Bayes
2018-08-21T14:37:17+0000
They r great people very nice & caring they rock
Joy Rangers
Joy Rangers
2018-07-18T03:05:25+0000
We found Home Theory while pondering a move. The thought of dealing with a traditional sale was not appealing. Keeping a house always show ready with 2 kids seemed daunting. We were pleased that their offer was fair when considering no closing costs or commissions. Courtney was fantastic to interact with. She was always available to answer questions. When we found the house we wanted, we needed to move quickly and close in 2 weeks. Courtney and Home Theory made the process easy and we were able to lease back the house while transitioning between houses. There was a delay on our deposit reimbursement but Courtney helped to get the stars in alignment. Overall it was a great experience and we highly recommend them.read more
Tosha Tye
Tosha Tye
2018-06-16T01:57:09+0000
Courtney made the process very easy. My parents were very nervous about selling the home they have been in for over 20 years. My dad has cancer and due to his health we needed to sell fast. We had to change the close date and move out date a couple of times due to his health and she made the process easy. They were so professional and made us feel like our personal situation mattered. If you’re needing to sell your house fast, I can’t recommend Courtney and her team at Home Theory enough.read more
Candice Dagenais
Candice Dagenais
2018-05-24T15:07:26+0000
I've worked with Home Theory for a while now. I love this team and how easy the process for selling your home is. They walk you through every step and do all they can to get you the offer you want for your property.read more
Sherry Scott
Sherry Scott
2018-05-08T08:25:32+0000
Home Theory was God sent! We needed to sell a house fast. I have to admit at first I was skeptical. But, Courtney was the greatest! She made it happen! Fast, efficient, and dedicated to serve. She worked diligently to make sure that things went exactly the way she described it from the beginning to the end. Not only was it cash, and carry, but Courtney became a lifetime friend.read more
Sherry Marshall
Sherry Marshall
2018-04-04T20:38:53+0000
Home Theory is a Godsend! We had to sell a property quickly. Courtney and the team made everything happen in a timely manner. They are a fair and honest company that I will be recommending to all of my friends and family!!!!read more
Camille Carter-Kitchen
Camille Carter-Kitchen
2018-04-02T22:34:04+0000
Friendly and fair. Made a good deal. Prompt contract. Good title company assisted in everyway possible to meet all my requirements closed in 7 days.read more
Michelle Smith
Michelle Smith
2018-04-02T18:51:49+0000
Our dad passed away and we wanted to sell his house. From day one when I contacted Courtney I felt very comfortable with this sale. She was quick to get out to the house and give us an honest quote. We had some legal battles to get over with one family member, but Courtney assured me she wasn't going any where. Courtney has been absolutely amazing. If you are looking for a company who is honest and true you have found them. God Bless You Courtney L.read more

Get your fast, free offer now!

If you’d prefer, you can always call us at 469-804-7011 or
email us with any questions at contact@hometheoryinc.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.