CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Over 1000 happy home sellers and counting.


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/s3/html/wp-includes/shortcodes.php on line 587

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/s3/html/wp-includes/shortcodes.php on line 587

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/s3/html/wp-includes/shortcodes.php on line 587

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/s3/html/wp-includes/shortcodes.php on line 587

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/s3/html/wp-includes/shortcodes.php on line 587
Robert Hebert
Robert Hebert
2020-12-14T22:35:04+0000
When showing the house to the buyers they were very professional and friendly. The offer was fair and after initially deciding not to accept, they were very receptive when I changed my mind. They were also very accommodating to the fact I did not want to move until a certain date. Throughout the entire process I felt they had everyone's interest in mind, not just their bottom line. I appreciate the level of professionalism and their ability to understand my concerns. I highly recommend doing business with this company.read more
Stacey Garrett
Stacey Garrett
2020-12-11T19:57:28+0000
Fast and efficient! I had wanted to sell for a long time, but didn’t want to go through the normal process, this worked pretty seamlessly!read more
Rex Mccully
Rex Mccully
2020-12-04T00:53:36+0000
The easiest and most professional business exchange I have been a part of in recent years. Courtney was nothing short of perfect. Thank you for everything!read more
Julieluke Petty
Julieluke Petty
2020-11-13T23:41:28+0000
Home Theory was the best!! Mrs. Courtney Lawless was very helpful and went the extra mile to help us buy our new home!!
Robert Ponder
Robert Ponder
2020-11-10T01:02:56+0000
I received an email asking me to leave a character review concerning Mrs. Courtney.The first time my wife and I meet Mrs. Courtney, she was very up front and honest. She made us an offer only to say that we weren’t ready to sell. She was not pushy by any means which shocked my wife and I.About a year and a half later,she contacted us again and said she thought she could offer us more.Certain life issues arose that put us in a position to make the move.After the process had started, my wife became ill of which I contacted Mrs. Courtney to let her know what was going on. She was very supportive and always asked about my wife. She went out of her way to get signatures or anything else we needed. I’ve heard that selling or buying a house can be a very stressful event. Mrs. Courtney made the entire event as easy as possible. Even with the events my wife and I were facing. If we had to do it all over again, we would definitely request Mrs Courtney to assist us.Thank You for the opportunity to share.In Him,Robertread more
Michael J Dunnahoo
Michael J Dunnahoo
2020-10-23T18:34:50+0000
The Home Theory team were very professional and polite. The same day qoute was competitive and amazing. The entire closing process was easy-peasy as well as thorough. We highly recommend their service!M&T Dunnahooread more
Megan Pease
Megan Pease
2020-08-25T19:21:56+0000
i work for home theory and it's a wonderful place to work!- courtney is a great boss/mom/person. you will always be seen and heard! definitely my favorite job. 😁read more
Sarah Shields
Sarah Shields
2020-07-20T00:17:32+0000
I sold my home to Home Theory after receiving offers from 2 other companies. One company offered me a LOT LESS. The other company offered me slightly more but did not seem as reputable as Home Theory. I have not regretted my choice. They were true to their word about being flexible with my time frame for moving out and even though they experienced a rare snafu with their lenders, they made sure that their agreement with me was carried through. It couldn't have been an easier transaction.read more
Robin Smith
Robin Smith
2020-07-16T20:10:45+0000
We were wanting to sell our home because of some expensive repairs we could not afford. So we were hoping to make a bit more than what we owed on the home. We went the a few people and they were wanting to just offer us the amount we owed or a couple a thousand over. Home Theory called us, came out the next day, and offered us more then the others and pretty close to the value we figured the house was worth (for location and square footage). We signed the paper agreements and a couple of days later, we sold them the house. They even worked with us, providing time for us to move out. Everyone was so friendly and helpful in explaining the whole process (it was my husband and I’s first home). I would completely recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal and an easy, quick sale.read more
Todd Brock
Todd Brock
2020-06-03T14:48:17+0000
We had a fantastic experience with Home Theory selling our home at 3909 Sagamore Hill Court, Plano, TX. Courtney was an amazing agent! She gave us appropriate comps, good advice on where to price, and we had 2 above ask offers within 2 days of listing! Spencer Daily and I would both recommend Courtney to anyone looking to sell! Thanks Courtney!read more
Shellese Nolan
Shellese Nolan
2020-05-14T21:50:06+0000
Finding a home can be a drag but Home Theory definitely helped ease all my worries. Courtney and Cash have been nothing but professional, kind, and courteous throughout the entire process. I would recommend Home Theory anyone looking for the comforting route to home buying and selling.read more
Michael McWilliams
Michael McWilliams
2020-04-20T19:33:36+0000
Working with HOME THEORY was one of the BEST CHOICES for me. They purchased a rental property from me. The transaction was PROFESSIONAL and QUICK! They were upfront and honest during the entire process. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HOME THEORY for anyone considering selling! There are lots of companies out there making a lot of promises, HOME THEORY DELIVERS! Call them TODAY!read more
Stacy Levihn
Stacy Levihn
2020-02-25T17:55:40+0000
Working with Home Theory has been a great experience! The team is professional, knowledgeable, honest and sincere. I highly recommend them for all your real estate needs!read more
David 'aj' Pritchett
David 'aj' Pritchett
2020-01-02T18:51:34+0000
Wow! What an easy and uncomplicated process of selling my family’s home using Home Theory. We had three companies review and place bids on this home, but Home Theory was the only one that did not: 1) try to ‘lowball’ us, 2) misunderstand the market and not have any idea of current market conditions and 3) try to glorify their ‘reputation’ in the market to rationalize their low offer. To the contrary, an appraiser and an estimator showed up (very courteous and professional), explained the process, performed their jobs and provided a viable offer on our property before they left.GREAT company to deal with and I would readily recommend them to anyone!read more
Clarence Hayes
Clarence Hayes
2020-01-02T01:05:34+0000
i want take this time to tell Courtney Lawless for all da help with my brother house after his death me not knowing any about selling a house especially only been. to TX 2 time in my life so if you want to sell ur home. i highly recommend Home Theory again thank you Courtney god bless u!read more
Shellie Fuller
Shellie Fuller
2019-12-30T22:55:09+0000
Thanks to Courtney for taking care of my moms estate. She gave me a great bid and made the process happen quickly despite siblings living out of state. She’s very responsive and eager to help you understand the process. Thanks!!read more
Janie Bordner
Janie Bordner
2019-07-26T20:28:19+0000
They went above and beyond their duties to make sure I understood the process and even helped me as I was trying to find a new house. I was always given every courtesy and have made friends for life.read more
Kevin Shatley
Kevin Shatley
2019-03-09T15:55:00+0000
Decided to sell my mom’s house after she passed. Courtney and her team were responsive and very respectful of the home I grew up in. She had an offer to me quick and worked with me to close on it at my pace. I highly recommend Home Theory!!!read more
Veronica Jones Harris
Veronica Jones Harris
2019-02-28T22:23:54+0000
Easy process they will stay on top of everything very patient and caring...The new way of doing things..
Connie Carroll
Connie Carroll
2019-02-04T05:51:17+0000
When I decided to sale my house, I wasn't sure how to even began. Home Theory was there for me. Courtney was wonderful. She answered every question I had, many times. My new sister. I highly recommend Home Theory. Thank you again..Connie Downsread more
Phyllis Ellison
Phyllis Ellison
2019-01-26T19:57:39+0000
Home Theory was wonderful with helping me sell a family home. Courtney was extremely helpful even when there were a lot of obstacles with our property. I highly recommend Home Theory.read more
Rebecca Faires
Rebecca Faires
2019-01-24T22:38:03+0000
We had a unique situation and Home Theory walked us through the process and answered questions making the decision to sell them our home an easy decision. Courtney is fabulous and jumped through hoops for us, we can't thank her enough.read more
Carrie Thrasher
Carrie Thrasher
2018-08-22T15:42:31+0000
Great people to work with when selling your home. Wouldn't recommend anyone else 👍😁
Karla Bayes
Karla Bayes
2018-08-21T14:37:17+0000
They r great people very nice & caring they rock
Tosha Tye
Tosha Tye
2018-06-16T01:57:09+0000
Courtney made the process very easy. My parents were very nervous about selling the home they have been in for over 20 years. My dad has cancer and due to his health we needed to sell fast. We had to change the close date and move out date a couple of times due to his health and she made the process easy. They were so professional and made us feel like our personal situation mattered. If you’re needing to sell your house fast, I can’t recommend Courtney and her team at Home Theory enough.read more
Candice Dagenais
Candice Dagenais
2018-05-24T15:07:26+0000
I've worked with Home Theory for a while now. I love this team and how easy the process for selling your home is. They walk you through every step and do all they can to get you the offer you want for your property.read more
Sherry Scott
Sherry Scott
2018-05-08T08:25:32+0000
Home Theory was God sent! We needed to sell a house fast. I have to admit at first I was skeptical. But, Courtney was the greatest! She made it happen! Fast, efficient, and dedicated to serve. She worked diligently to make sure that things went exactly the way she described it from the beginning to the end. Not only was it cash, and carry, but Courtney became a lifetime friend.read more
Camille Carter-Kitchen
Camille Carter-Kitchen
2018-04-02T22:34:04+0000
Friendly and fair. Made a good deal. Prompt contract. Good title company assisted in everyway possible to meet all my requirements closed in 7 days.read more
Michelle Smith
Michelle Smith
2018-04-02T18:51:49+0000
Our dad passed away and we wanted to sell his house. From day one when I contacted Courtney I felt very comfortable with this sale. She was quick to get out to the house and give us an honest quote. We had some legal battles to get over with one family member, but Courtney assured me she wasn't going any where. Courtney has been absolutely amazing. If you are looking for a company who is honest and true you have found them. God Bless You Courtney L.read more
Robin Fisher Doty
Robin Fisher Doty
2018-03-07T22:03:16+0000
I was new to selling my house and had a lot of questions. Courtney was very open and honest throughout the whole experience. We even got to pick our closing date! I would work with them again and I even suggested them to a friend who is interested in moving soon.read more
Rachel Werner Jones
Rachel Werner Jones
2018-03-07T03:48:00+0000
I have had the privilege of being introduced to Courtney over seven years ago. She is a natural servant leader. The whole time I have known her I have admired her worth ethic as well as her commitment to integrity in word and deed. I am a better person for knowing Courtney. I would highly recommend being a part of anything Courtney has to offer!read more
David Johnson
David Johnson
2018-01-23T05:13:32+0000
Michelle Rodriguez
Michelle Rodriguez
2018-01-18T13:26:57+0000
Awesome, Quick and Hassle Free! Glad I picked Home Theory. Courtney was super sweet and made it so easy to sell me home.
Dandy Rivas Nolin
Dandy Rivas Nolin
2018-01-15T00:15:37+0000
I can't think of two better people I would want to work with. Cash and Courtney are amazing and will keep your best interest in mind every step of the way. They are passionate about what they do and are very dedicated! They work hard for their clients and are just all around great people! They are a blessing in my life and can be one in yours too! If you want to sell your home, give Home Theory a try! You won't regret it!read more
Layne Tidwell
Layne Tidwell
2018-01-14T03:12:46+0000
Cash and Courtney with Home Theory are the best! I have had the pleasure of knowing several homeowners who chose to sell their home with Home Theory and have only heard wonderful things. They are fair, honest, responsive and truly care about their clients and their needs. If you are looking to sell your home ‘as is’, I would highly recommend Home Theory.read more
Ron Nelson
Ron Nelson
2018-01-13T19:07:40+0000
Character and integrity are rare qualities in today’s work environment. So it is especially enjoyable to work with Someone like Courtney who posses both those attributes. Such a rare pleasure to find that in such a hard working person and team!read more
Daniel Turner
Daniel Turner
2018-01-13T05:20:28+0000
Home Theory delivers on their promises and are a joy to work with. Look no further if you want to sell your house fast and at a fair price.read more
Ryan Kirkpatrick
Ryan Kirkpatrick
2018-01-12T21:45:00+0000
Cash and Courtney are committed to their circle’s success. They are a great team to work with from start to finish. Their passion is clear the first moment you talk to them. Thanks for your friendship guys.read more
Jordan Drake
Jordan Drake
2017-09-21T11:34:41+0000
This is a seriously on-the-ball team. They're fast - efficient - know their stuff and have exceptional "bedside manner". Courtney in particular is a class act. Great to work with.read more
Kevin Sterling
Kevin Sterling
2017-09-20T10:49:17+0000
It's reassuring to work with people that care about what they do – especially when it comes to YOUR home.Cash & Courtney are authentically caring, and dedicated to offering a premium experience for their customers. You can trust them to help your home transition.read more
Neva Adcock Sudderth
Neva Adcock Sudderth
2017-09-20T03:30:57+0000
I had a wonderful experience with Home Theory. Courtney was terrific to work with. She listened to me and genuinely cared about my concerns and needs. She answered all my questions. This company is completely trustworthy. I highly recommend them if you are looking to sell your house as is. I feel that I was treated very fairly and with respect. They say what they can do and do what they say. I am so glad I found them! Thank you all for everything!read more
Jacob Nelson
Jacob Nelson
2017-09-18T01:54:51+0000
Cash and Courtney are incredible! They taught us so much and are humble, servant-hearted, and excellent with what they do. Extremely trustworthy people worth doing business with!read more
Tommy Jean Stiles
Tommy Jean Stiles
2017-08-28T12:43:51+0000
Had a great experience with you guys! appreciate it
Tiffany Sauceman Ramirez
Tiffany Sauceman Ramirez
2017-08-19T16:21:23+0000
Cash and Courtney are committed to excellence in everything they do. They have an incredible work ethic and diligently serve their clients to ensure a positive experience.read more
Alexander Spears
Alexander Spears
2017-08-18T20:18:43+0000
Justin Shanks
Justin Shanks
2017-08-18T20:01:25+0000
Cash Lawless
Cash Lawless
2017-08-18T19:28:53+0000

Get your fast, free offer now!

If you’d prefer, you can always call us at 469-804-7011 or
email us with any questions at contact@hometheoryinc.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.