CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Over 1000 happy home sellers and counting.

Carrie Thrasher
Carrie Thrasher
2018-08-22T15:42:31+0000
Great people to work with when selling your home. Wouldn't recommend anyone else 👍😁
Karla Bayes
Karla Bayes
2018-08-21T14:37:17+0000
They r great people very nice & caring they rock
Joy Rangers
Joy Rangers
2018-07-18T03:05:25+0000
We found Home Theory while pondering a move. The thought of dealing with a traditional sale was not appealing. Keeping a house always show ready with 2 kids seemed daunting. We were pleased that their offer was fair when considering no closing costs or commissions. Courtney was fantastic to interact with. She was always available to answer questions. When we found the house we wanted, we needed to move quickly and close in 2 weeks. Courtney and Home Theory made the process easy and we were able to lease back the house while transitioning between houses. There was a delay on our deposit reimbursement but Courtney helped to get the stars in alignment. Overall it was a great experience and we highly recommend them.read more
Patty Castellon
Patty Castellon
2018-07-11T11:41:47+0000
Home Theory felt like family to us. We were very comfortable talking to them about any issues. They came to talk to us and made us an offer with no pressure. We were not able to take the time to repair our house before moving. We wanted to put that money into a home in an area we were wanting to live in. They worked with us on many issues and it happened ! No regrets !read more
Tosha Tye
Tosha Tye
2018-06-16T01:57:09+0000
Courtney made the process very easy. My parents were very nervous about selling the home they have been in for over 20 years. My dad has cancer and due to his health we needed to sell fast. We had to change the close date and move out date a couple of times due to his health and she made the process easy. They were so professional and made us feel like our personal situation mattered. If you’re needing to sell your house fast, I can’t recommend Courtney and her team at Home Theory enough.read more
Candice Dagenais
Candice Dagenais
2018-05-24T15:07:26+0000
I've worked with Home Theory for a while now. I love this team and how easy the process for selling your home is. They walk you through every step and do all they can to get you the offer you want for your property.read more
Sherry Scott
Sherry Scott
2018-05-08T08:25:32+0000
Home Theory was God sent! We needed to sell a house fast. I have to admit at first I was skeptical. But, Courtney was the greatest! She made it happen! Fast, efficient, and dedicated to serve. She worked diligently to make sure that things went exactly the way she described it from the beginning to the end. Not only was it cash, and carry, but Courtney became a lifetime friend.read more
Sherry Burton
Sherry Burton
2018-04-04T20:38:53+0000
Home Theory is a Godsend! We had to sell a property quickly. Courtney and the team made everything happen in a timely manner. They are a fair and honest company that I will be recommending to all of my friends and family!!!!read more
Camille Carter-Kitchen
Camille Carter-Kitchen
2018-04-02T22:34:04+0000
Friendly and fair. Made a good deal. Prompt contract. Good title company assisted in everyway possible to meet all my requirements closed in 7 days.read more
Michelle Smith
Michelle Smith
2018-04-02T18:51:49+0000
Our dad passed away and we wanted to sell his house. From day one when I contacted Courtney I felt very comfortable with this sale. She was quick to get out to the house and give us an honest quote. We had some legal battles to get over with one family member, but Courtney assured me she wasn't going any where. Courtney has been absolutely amazing. If you are looking for a company who is honest and true you have found them. God Bless You Courtney L.read more
Robin Fisher Doty
Robin Fisher Doty
2018-03-07T22:03:16+0000
I was new to selling my house and had a lot of questions. Courtney was very open and honest throughout the whole experience. We even got to pick our closing date! I would work with them again and I even suggested them to a friend who is interested in moving soon.read more
Rachel Werner
Rachel Werner
2018-03-07T03:48:00+0000
I have had the privilege of being introduced to Courtney over seven years ago. She is a natural servant leader. The whole time I have known her I have admired her worth ethic as well as her commitment to integrity in word and deed. I am a better person for knowing Courtney. I would highly recommend being a part of anything Courtney has to offer!read more
David Johnson
David Johnson
2018-01-23T05:13:32+0000
We were faced with the need to sell a 54 year old home that had never had any major renovations. We were already living between two cities and dreaded the prospect of trying to get the house ready for a tradtional sale, and then working through the sales process. Courtney and team cleared the path for us quickly and efficiently to sell "as is", and allowed us to put the move behind us and live in just one city again. Highly recommend them.read more
Michelle Rodriguez
Michelle Rodriguez
2018-01-18T13:26:57+0000
Awesome, Quick and Hassle Free! Glad I picked Home Theory. Courtney was super sweet and made it so easy to sell me home.
Dandy Rivas Fleming
Dandy Rivas Fleming
2018-01-15T00:15:37+0000
I can't think of two better people I would want to work with. Cash and Courtney are amazing and will keep your best interest in mind every step of the way. They are passionate about what they do and are very dedicated! They work hard for their clients and are just all around great people! They are a blessing in my life and can be one in yours too! If you want to sell your home, give Home Theory a try! You won't regret it!read more
Layne Tidwell
Layne Tidwell
2018-01-14T03:12:46+0000
Cash and Courtney with Home Theory are the best! I have had the pleasure of knowing several homeowners who chose to sell their home with Home Theory and have only heard wonderful things. They are fair, honest, responsive and truly care about their clients and their needs. If you are looking to sell your home ‘as is’, I would highly recommend Home Theory.read more
Ron Nelson
Ron Nelson
2018-01-13T19:07:40+0000
Character and integrity are rare qualities in today’s work environment. So it is especially enjoyable to work with Someone like Courtney who posses both those attributes. Such a rare pleasure to find that in such a hard working person and team!read more
Daniel Turner
Daniel Turner
2018-01-13T05:20:28+0000
Home Theory delivers on their promises and are a joy to work with. Look no further if you want to sell your house fast and at a fair price.read more
Olivia Smyer
Olivia Smyer
2018-01-13T04:25:33+0000
Amazing service and incredibly quick! They really make you feel like family and do their best to help with what you need.read more
Ryan Kirkpatrick
Ryan Kirkpatrick
2018-01-12T21:45:00+0000
Cash and Courtney are committed to their circle’s success. They are a great team to work with from start to finish. Their passion is clear the first moment you talk to them. Thanks for your friendship guys.read more
Tamera Barton Tignor
Tamera Barton Tignor
2017-12-05T19:55:18+0000
We had a wonderful experience with Courtney at Home Theory. In the sunrise of our lives, we married and were very excited about purchasing a large, lovely home in an established neighborhood with a beautiful pool. We lived there for 26 years, accumulated 26 years worth of memories and a whole lot of stuff we didn't need on top of inherited things from various family members.... we woke up one day and realized the sunrise was well behind us as we gazed towards the sunset in the distance.... knowing we were about to retire and downsize to Florida, we decided to sell our home, let go of the past and move forward. It wasn't an easy thing to do emotionally, to sell our old friend... the one who sheltered us from all sorts of storms, life and otherwise but with Courtney's help and the wonderful team assigned to us from Home Theory we were able to make those difficult decisions without ever looking back or second guessing ourselves. The process was quick and seamless. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Home Theory, I recommend them to anyone who is on the cusp of making a life change and wishes to sell their home on an "as is" basis. In our case, it was our facing retirement in another State and we didn't have the time nor the energy to go through a home remodel only to move away. Thank you Courtney!read more
Martha Lozoya
Martha Lozoya
2017-12-01T14:26:46+0000
I had an amazing experience!!�. Courtney and her team were wonderful, I want to thank them for everything they did. From start to finish they did everything they said they would do. I would recommend over and over. Thank you again for everything.read more
Michael Brunner
Michael Brunner
2017-10-16T16:36:16+0000
We had an amazing experience!!😊. Courtney and her team were wonderful, I want to thank them for everything they did. They were very fair with the offer they paid for our house. From start to finish they did everything they said they would do. I have already suggested them to a few of my friends and neighbors that are thinking of moving. I would recommend over and over. Thank you again for everything.read more
Jordan Drake
Jordan Drake
2017-09-21T11:34:41+0000
This is a seriously on-the-ball team. They're fast - efficient - know their stuff and have exceptional "bedside manner". Courtney in particular is a class act. Great to work with.read more
Ander Etx
Ander Etx
2017-09-20T14:19:08+0000
Professional. Knowledgeable. Results-driven. Enjoyed working with HT.
SUPER AWESOME experience with Courtney and all the staff at Home Theory. The sale of my childhood home was bitter sweet but I was very pleased with the whole transaction. All that was told to me was accurate and true, no hidden surprises. This was my 2nd time doing business with Home Theory, both experiences were professional to the up most. If your looking for true and honest people to work with Home Theory is the way to go! I would recommend Home Theory anyday anytime 😁... Greena J Fort Worth, TX
Greena Jones
Greena Jones
16:23 18 Sep 18
I owned a rental property in Mckinney and lived out of town. When it came time to sell it I didn't have the time to get it ready for listing because of how far away it was from me. So I called several companies that buy homes in any condition. I met with two different companies that gave very similar offers. I ended up choosing Home Theory because they seemed to have more experience and were very quick to answer any questions I had about the process and addressed all of my concerns professionally. We closed quick and they sent a notary to me so I didn't really have to do anything once we made an agreement. Very professional and organized.
James Dean
James Dean
15:35 18 Sep 18
I had a great experience with Courtney at Home Theory. I needed to sale my son’s property. We received a very fair offer and she was true to her word. We moved quickly but was flexible with our schedule. Any complications that came up, Courtney handled them professionally and assured me nothing would change on my end. I had other offers but Home Theory came out on top and I would recommend them to anyone. Courtney made a stressful situation for me be a positive experience. Thanks again Courtney! You rock!
Lynn Harvey
Lynn Harvey
21:50 29 Aug 18
Everybody was so kind and easy to work with it was a great experience and I would recommend it to anybody anybody who's looking to sell or buy their home.
Marvann Boyd
Marvann Boyd
07:11 29 Aug 18
Working at Home Theory has been phenomenal! I thoroughly enjoy coming to work and being a part of a company that strives on being ethical and really going the extra mile! I feel extremely blessed to have be given this opportunity!
Elaine Elliott
Elaine Elliott
16:24 22 Aug 18
Choosing to go with Home Theory for the sale of our home was one of the greatest decisions we could have ever made. We had already had some investors come out and look at our house, and we continued to pray about it. When Courtney with Home Theory came to meet with us we knew that was it. She was so patient with us that we knew we weren’t going to go with anyone else. The time and dedication provided to us and the sense of security were amazing. If anyone ever asks for a reference trust me they will always and forever be first on our list. Angel & Isabel Reyes
Isabel Reyes
Isabel Reyes
18:58 23 Jul 18
Home Theory felt like family to us. We were very comfortable talking to them about any issues. They came to talk to us and made us an offer with no pressure. We were not able to take the time to repair our house before moving. We wanted to put that money into a home in an area we were wanting to live in. They worked with us on many issues and it happened ! No regrets !
Patty Castellon
Patty Castellon
11:41 11 Jul 18
I thought that the process of selling a house was going to be a time consuming nightmare, but Home Theory made it a breeze! It was an extremely quick process, and very easy. They answered all of my questions and were very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them if you need to sell a house.
Mal B
Mal B
19:15 09 Jul 18
Courtney and her team were amazing! The process was easy and my home was closed and sold within 2 weeks. I am very pleased with Home Theory😀
Toy Go
Toy Go
20:18 24 May 18
I've worked with Home theory for a while now, I absolutely love this team and being apart of it. It's hard to find customer service at this level. They're so ethical, and they are great at getting you what you want out of your property. If you are wanting to sell your property I highly recommend giving Home Theory a try!
Candice Dagenais
Candice Dagenais
14:59 24 May 18
A+ service. Kate and Heather were really helpful and I really didn't have to do much. I got my money 12 days after I decided to go with them. I talked to some other people and home theory gave me the highest offer out of anyone. They never made me feel pressured which my wife and I appreciated because the other companies just want you to sign things really fast and they felt shady. Courtney explained everything really well and made sure I was comfortable.
Darren Zielinski
Darren Zielinski
17:13 18 Mar 18
Home Theory made everything easy for us throughout the while transactiontransactions. We got a fair price for our house and enough profit to get a new place. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a buyer for a house that has problems. Courtney was in frequent contact and communications were clear.
barbara griffin
barbara griffin
00:31 17 Mar 18
Courtney of Home Theory is very professional and prompt in every aspect. I appreciate the honesty and the quick pace of getting things done. Sold my fire damaged house pretty quickly.
Lauren L
Lauren L
19:28 16 Mar 18
I had the pleasure of working with Courtney and her team as I was selling a home. She was extremely professional and always upfront and transparent in the entire process. She was very helpful in discussing the home and answered all of my questions in a fair and honest manner. I would definitely work with her and Home Theory again. The process was painless and we sold the house within a few weeks. I would recommend working with Courtney to anyone looking for a fair price and a quick and painless process.
Jacob Favre
Jacob Favre
16:34 06 Mar 18
Courtney was wonderful to work with. She took time to explain the process and everything went as smoothly as she promised. The offer she made was more-than fair. The property was tenant occupied and it took longer to get the tenant out than expected. Courtney was very patient and helpful and was willing to work me.
James Blakely
James Blakely
18:23 20 Jan 18
Excellent - Courtney Lawless is a very professional lady. She actually helped me to sell my house with Home Theory. The title company they pick up is amazing too. So impressed I wish I can do 7 stars rating. Thanks
Yousaf Hameed
Yousaf Hameed
18:55 18 Jan 18

Get your fast, free offer now!

If you’d prefer, you can always call us at 469-804-7011 or
email us with any questions at contact@hometheoryinc.com